03.03.2019

The Beginning.

I decided last night to start again. To rebuild everything within me. A clean slate. You see I have had enough. Enough of overthinking, enough of giving everything to people who cannot give me anything. Enough of feeling heavy. Enough of living with labels everyone else gave me. I just had enough.

So starting today.. I am beginning again. I will choose what I eat, what I say, what I feel, who is in my life, who I cut out of my life, who I give my time and who I don’t. All these things you’d think I’d have been doing for years but I haven’t. I’ve been swallowed into this world of give give give. I give nothing to myself. And all of this is about to change.

I will document week by week my journey including what I eat, the struggles of that week, the highs and the lows.

It’s my year 💜

I can’t wait to feel better 🙌🏽

Leave a comment